Staff

 

Board

 

Ing. Giampaolo Calligarich
President
giampaolo.calligarich@electron-mec.com
  Dott. Luigi Calligarich
General Manager
luigi.calligarich@electron-mec.com

Sales

  Dott. Luigi Calligarich
General Manager
luigi.calligarich@electron-mec.com
  Ing. Paolo Valesi
Product Manager
paolo.valesi@electron-mec.com
Dott. Sebastiaan Calligarich
Business Development Manager
sebastiaan.calligarich@electron-mec.com
  Roberto Radice
Sales Engineer
roberto.radice@electron-mec.com

 

Engineers

Ing. Paolo Valesi
Product Manager
paolo.valesi@electron-mec.com
  Massimo Pasini
Service & Application Engineer
massimo.pasini@electron-mec.com

 

Administration

Laura Molinaro
Accounting Manager
laura.molinaro@electron-mec.com
Morena Vinciguerra
Sales & Service Support
morena.vinciguerra@electron-mec.com
 
Dott.ssa Jenny Schiaffella
Sales & Tender Support