Staff

Board

picture Ing. Giampaolo CalligarichIng. Giampaolo Calligarich
President
giampaolo.calligarich@electron-mec.com
Phone : +39 0276110156
picture Dott. Luigi CalligarichDott. Luigi Calligarich
General Manager
luigi.calligarich@electron-mec.com
Phone : +39 0276110156

Sales

picture Ing. Luigi CalligarichDott. Luigi Calligarich
General Manager
luigi.calligarich@electron-mec.com 

Roberto RadiceRoberto Radice
Sales Engineer
roberto.radice@electron-mec.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

picture Ing. Paolo ValesiIng. Paolo Valesi
Product Manager
paolo.valesi@electron-mec.com

Dott. Sebastiaan Calligarich
Sales Manager
sebastiaan.calligarich@electron-mec.com



 

Engineers

picture Ing. Paolo ValesiIng. Paolo Valesi
Service & Application Engineer
paolo.valesi@electron-mec.com

Massimo Pasini
Service & Application Engineer
massimo.pasini@electron-mec.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gerard Laumosne
Application Engineer
gerard.laumosne@electron-mec.com
Phone: +33 638698258

Administration

picture Laura MolinaroLaura Molinaro
Accounting Manager
laura.molinaro@electron-mec.com
picture Morena VinciguerraMorena Vinciguerra
Sales & Service Support Organization
morena.vinciguerra@electron-mec.com

Barbara Linardi
Sales Organization barbara.linardi@electron-mec.com