Staff

Board

picture Ing. Giampaolo CalligarichIng. Giampaolo Calligarich
President
giampaolo.calligarich@electron-mec.com
Phone : +39 0276110156


picture Dott. Luigi CalligarichDott. Luigi Calligarich
General Manager
luigi.calligarich@electron-mec.com
Phone : +39 0276110156


Sales

picture Ing. Luigi CalligarichDott. Luigi Calligarich
General Manager
luigi.calligarich@electron-mec.com


picture Roberto RadiceRoberto Radice
Sales Engineer
roberto.radice@electron-mec.com


 

 

picture Ing. Paolo ValesiIng. Paolo Valesi
Product Manager
paolo.valesi@electron-mec.com


 

Engineers

picture Ing. Paolo ValesiIng. Paolo Valesi
Service & Application Engineer
paolo.valesi@electron-mec.com


picture Ing. Massimo Pasini

Massimo Pasini
Service & Application Engineer
massimo.pasini@electron-mec.com


 

Gerard Laumosne
Application Engineer
gerard.laumosne@electron-mec.com
Phone: +33 638698258


 

 

Administration

picture Laura MolinaroLaura Molinaro
Accounting manager
laura.molinaro@electron-mec.com


Roberta Pantano
Customer Support
roberta.pantano@electron-mec.com


picture Morena VinciguerraMorena Vinciguerra
Sales & Service Support Organization
morena.vinciguerra@electron-mec.com